Sell2Wales and eTendersNI are now on EVTenders. Read more
Tender detail
We’ve marked this tender presumed closed: no update for over 9 months.
£3.7M EV charging concession across Westmorland and Furness, on-street and car parks
Region
North West EnglandSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 1 Sept 2025 · Ends 31 Aug 2040
Evidence
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by Westmorland and Furness Council
OCDS release history
Source Update
ChangeRelease updated
Pipeline — detected 27/05/2025
Notice Updated
ProcurementLatest notice version published on Find a Tender
OCDS release
Source Update
ChangeRelease updated
Pipeline — detected 07/07/2025
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Contract: 1 Sept 2025 to 31 Aug 2040 (180 months)
29 Jun 2026
18 Jun 2026
£16M salary sacrifice EV lease scheme for Greater Manchester Police staff
Buyer
Greater Manchester PoliceRegion
North West EnglandValue
Electric vehicles"Staff benefit - lease of vehicles through salary sacrifice"
Fuel cards provider for diesel, petrol and EV charging across Livv Housing fleet
Buyer
Buyer
Region
North West EnglandValue
Value not statedDirect EV charging"…rocess to appoint a fuel cards provider for the provision of diesel, petrol and EV charging."
Region
North West EnglandValue
Electric vehicles"4 x EV Cars, 10 x Hybrid Cars Additional information: The member has only awarded 10 Hybrid Cars and not 4 x Small EV Cars."