TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
Awarded to HYBRID BUILDING LTD.
Bassetlaw District Council has published 2 EV-related tenders. Watch them to hear when they’re next in market.
EV charging is part of a larger contract. HYBRID BUILDING LTD may need EV-charging subcontractors.
Bassetlaw District Council has published 2 EV-related tenders. Watch them to hear when they’re next in market.
EV charging is part of a larger contract. HYBRID BUILDING LTD may need EV-charging subcontractors.
Site prep for future EV charging at Ashford Court car park, Bassetlaw
Opportunity snapshot
Awarded value
£191.3k
Evidence
Bassetlaw District Council has awarded Hybrid Building Ltd a £191,279.43 contract for a new car park at Ashford Court, Retford, with ducting and draw pits for a future EV charging system. The full analysis covers what the EV part is and is not, what it signals for charge point installers, and what the notices leave open.
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by Bassetlaw District Council
OCDS release history
Submission Closed
ProcurementSubmission period ended
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Notice Updated
ProcurementLatest notice version published on Find a Tender
OCDS release
Source Update
ChangeUpdated: Award status, Awards, Category, Contacts, Contract end, Contract start, Description, Ev Is Concession, Ev Procurement Arrangement, Ev Procurement Competition, EV relevance category, EV relevance score, Notice link, Contract dates, Contract dates, Contract dates, Contract details, Contract d…
Pipeline — detected 08/10/2026
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Awarded to: HYBRID BUILDING LTD ·
Value:
Soft market testing for EV charging hub at Top Wighay, Linby
Buyer
Nottinghamshire County CouncilRegion
East MidlandsValue
Value not statedDirect EV charging"Soft Market Testing for EV Hub at Top Wighay"
13 Toyota Proace EVs for East Midlands Ambulance Service logistics fleet
Buyer
East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS TrustRegion
East MidlandsValue
Electric vehicles"**CONTRACT AWARD**<br/><br/>This is a Contract Award Notice for the purchase of 13 x Toyota Proace Electric Vehicles to replace the current internal logistics support fleet.<br/><b"
Nottinghamshire Police market engagement (RFI) to shape its fleet electrification infrastructure works for 600+ vehicles: capacity and network upgrades, EV charging, energy management, storage and software; responses by 10 Oct 2026, works from 2027
Buyer
The Police and Crime Commissioner for NottinghamshireRegion
East MidlandsValue
Value not statedEV charging infrastructure"Nottinghamshire Police are initiating a Pre-Market Engagement (PME) exercise through a Request for Information (RFI) to inform the development of our specifications for our fleet e"