TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
This tender is still in planning. Watch it and we’ll alert you the moment bidding opens.
15-year supply, installation, operation and maintenance of free-standing on-street charge points across Derbyshire, £4.1M
Region
East MidlandsSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 2 Nov 2026 · Ends 1 Nov 2041
Evidence
Derbyshire is planning a contract to supply, install, operate and maintain free-standing on-street charge points, estimated at £4.1m over fifteen years. The full analysis is straight about the stage and the gaps: a brief planning notice with the funding route unconfirmed, how it relates to Derbyshire's LEVI allocation, and what to watch for when the real tender lands.
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by Derbyshire County Council
OCDS release history
Notice Updated
ProcurementLatest notice version published on Find a Tender
OCDS release
Source Update
ChangeUpdated: Title
Pipeline — detected 17/04/2026
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Contract: 2 Nov 2026 to 1 Nov 2041 (180 months)
Site prep for future EV charging at Ashford Court car park, Bassetlaw
Buyer
Bassetlaw District CouncilRegion
East MidlandsValue
EV charging infrastructure"Bassetlaw District Council were seeking suppliers able to carry out works to the site at Ashford Court. The project is to provide a new parking facility for a local apartment block"
Soft market testing for EV charging hub at Top Wighay, Linby
13 Toyota Proace EVs for East Midlands Ambulance Service logistics fleet
Buyer
Buyer
Nottinghamshire County CouncilRegion
East MidlandsValue
Value not statedDirect EV charging"Soft Market Testing for EV Hub at Top Wighay"
Region
East MidlandsValue
Electric vehicles"**CONTRACT AWARD**<br/><br/>This is a Contract Award Notice for the purchase of 13 x Toyota Proace Electric Vehicles to replace the current internal logistics support fleet.<br/><b"