TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
We’ve marked this tender presumed closed: no update for over 9 months.
LEVI lamp column EV charge point concession, London Borough of Camden, 15 years
Region
LondonSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 1 Apr 2026 · Ends 31 Mar 2041
Evidence
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by London Borough of Camden
OCDS release history
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Contract: 1 Apr 2026 to 31 Mar 2041 (180 months)
Buyer
LHC Procurement Group for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA)Region
LondonValue
Value not statedEV charging infrastructure
3-vehicle EV lease & maintenance for West London NHS Trust Facilities Dept
Buyer
West London NHS TrustRegion
LondonValue
Electric vehicles"Provision of three electric vehicles for the Facilities Department under an existing lease arrangement, including a…"