Wales and Northern Ireland are now on EVTenders. Read more
Tender detail
Announced on 14 May 2026 to JAAMA LTD.
Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime has published 3 EV-related tenders. Watch them to hear when they’re next in market.
EV charging is part of a larger contract. JAAMA LTD may need EV-charging subcontractors.
Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime has published 3 EV-related tenders. Watch them to hear when they’re next in market.
EV charging is part of a larger contract. JAAMA LTD may need EV-charging subcontractors.
Fleet management software platform for 5,500+ Met Police vehicles across London
Opportunity snapshot
Awarded value
£10m
Region
LondonSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 29 Jun 2026 · Ends 28 Jun 2033 (extendable to 28 Jun 2036)
Evidence
The Metropolitan Police is procuring a fleet management software platform for its 5,500-vehicle fleet, and has provisionally picked Jaama for the £10m contract. The full analysis is honest about the EV angle: it is general fleet software, with electric vehicles appearing as a single feature line, so the EV relevance here is minimal.
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
OCDS release history
Awarded
ProcurementAwarded to JAAMA LTD (£10.0m)
Source Update
ChangeUpdated: Buyer
Pipeline — detected 14/05/2026
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Notice Updated
ProcurementLatest notice version published on Find a Tender
OCDS release
Source Update
ChangeUpdated: Award status, Status, Buyer contact, Buyer contact, Buyer contact, Contacts, Description, Documents, Notice link, Published date, Region, Region, Updated date
Pipeline — detected 29/09/2026
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Awarded to: JAAMA LTD ·
Value:
Contract: 23 Jun 2026 to 23 Jun 2033
5 Feb 2026
Buyer
LHC Procurement Group for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA)Region
LondonValue
Value not statedEV charging infrastructure
3-vehicle EV lease & maintenance for West London NHS Trust Facilities Dept
Buyer
West London NHS TrustRegion
LondonValue
Electric vehicles"Provision of three electric vehicles for the Facilities Department under an existing lease arrangement, including a…"