TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
This tender is still in planning. Watch it and we’ll alert you the moment bidding opens.
£145M LEVI framework for EV charging points across Gloucestershire, pipeline notice
Region
South West EnglandSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 7 Sept 2026 · Ends 6 Aug 2041
Evidence
Gloucestershire is planning a county-wide LEVI-funded EV charging contract, but the notice is a single line, so there is no bid yet. The full analysis separates the £145m concession estimate from the council's £3.1m LEVI grant, and sets out what is still to come.
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by Gloucestershire County Council
OCDS release history
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Contract: 7 Sept 2026 to 6 Aug 2041 (179 months)
Buyer
Somerset CouncilRegion
South West EnglandValue
Value not statedDirect EV charging"Concession contract for supply of Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure and Associated Services"
Outdoor EV charger installation at Carlton Street Car Park, North Somerset
Buyer
North Somerset CouncilRegion
South West EnglandValue
EV charging infrastructure"EV Chargers - Carlton Street Car Park"
Trial installation of pavement channels for EV charging on residential roads in South Gloucestershire
Buyer
South Gloucestershire CouncilRegion
South West EnglandValue
Direct EV charging"South Gloucestershire Council have selected a supplier for a trial period to provide and install cross pavement channels to facilitate the charging of electric vehicles on public r"