TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
We’ve marked this tender presumed closed: no update for over 9 months.
EV charging is part of a larger contract. Watch the award to spot a potential subcontracting client.
City of London soft market test on the procurement route for the £15.5M Eastern Hub police facility works, which include EV charging bays in a residents' car park
Opportunity snapshot
Estimated value
£15.5m
Buyer
Region
LondonSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Evidence
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by City of London Corporation
OCDS release history
Source Update
ChangeUpdated: Pre-market stage, Premarket Type, Response Required
Pipeline — detected 24/07/2026
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
The works are expected to include: • Enabling works to a number of shops (six in total that are side by side) linking them together • Access to 1st Floor Central Area from basement level including means of escape • Large specialist glazing works • Various work to active podium • Highways works including street frontage • Various M&E to accommodate, including a small specialist lift installation power supply increase and backup resilience. • Structural enhancements • Drainage connections
Buyer
LHC Procurement Group for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA)Region
LondonValue
Value not statedEV charging infrastructure
3-vehicle EV lease & maintenance for West London NHS Trust Facilities Dept
Buyer
West London NHS TrustRegion
LondonValue
Electric vehicles"Provision of three electric vehicles for the Facilities Department under an existing lease arrangement, including a…"