TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
We’ve marked this tender presumed closed: the contract start date has passed with no award recorded.
£10M shore power infrastructure at London Gateway & DP World Southampton ports
Region
LondonSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 1 Oct 2025 · Ends 1 Oct 2027
Respond by
14 Jul 2025
Evidence
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by LONDON GATEWAY PORT LIMITED
OCDS release history
Source Update
ChangeUpdated: Title
Pipeline — detected 20/06/2025
Notice Updated
ProcurementLatest notice version published on Find a Tender
OCDS release
Source Update
ChangeRelease updated
Pipeline — detected 24/06/2025
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Contract: 1 Oct 2025 to 1 Oct 2027 (24 months)
Award Criteria
4 Jun 2026
Kempower Charging Limited
29 Apr 2025
Buyer
LHC Procurement Group for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA)Region
LondonValue
Value not statedEV charging infrastructure
3-vehicle EV lease & maintenance for West London NHS Trust Facilities Dept
Buyer
West London NHS TrustRegion
LondonValue
Electric vehicles"Provision of three electric vehicles for the Facilities Department under an existing lease arrangement, including a…"