TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
Bidding closed on 10 October 2022. Watch for award details and we’ll alert you when the buyer publishes the result.
EV charging is part of a larger contract. Watch the award to spot a potential subcontracting client.
Submission deadline
10 Oct 2022
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by City & County of Swansea
OCDS release history
Submission Closed
ProcurementSubmission period ended
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
4-year contract hire of 4 PHEV small vans for Swansea fleet renewal
Buyer
City & County of SwanseaRegion
WalesValue
Value not statedElectric vehicles
Buyer
Buyer
City & County of SwanseaRegion
WalesValue
Value not statedDirect EV charging
Region
WalesValue
Value not statedElectric vehicles