TED is live: 30% off your first payment with code TED30 at checkout. See plans
Tender detail
We’ve marked this tender presumed closed: no update for over 9 months.
£3M concession for EV chargers with integrated ad boards across Enfield
Region
LondonSubmission deadline
Not disclosed
Contract period
From 1 Oct 2025 · Ends 30 Sept 2040
Evidence
See who should bid, the buyer’s profile and the competitor landscape.
£79/month · £790/year (save 2 months) · cancel anytime
Oldest first: procurement milestones and pipeline-detected changes combined.
Originally Published
ProcurementTender first published by London Borough of Enfield
OCDS release history
Contract Start
ProcurementExpected contract commencement
Procurement events come from OCDS release data. Pipeline events are detected by the EVTenders pipeline and reflect when changes were recorded, not original OCDS dates.
Contract: 1 Oct 2025 to 30 Sept 2040 (180 months)
Buyer
LHC Procurement Group for the Welsh Procurement Alliance (WPA)Region
LondonValue
Value not statedEV charging infrastructure
3-vehicle EV lease & maintenance for West London NHS Trust Facilities Dept
Buyer
West London NHS TrustRegion
LondonValue
Electric vehicles"Provision of three electric vehicles for the Facilities Department under an existing lease arrangement, including a…"